Southern Cross Catholic Vocational College

Welcome to the Southern Cross Catholic Vocational College Online Uniform Shop.

New Students: It is recommended that new students be fitted at the uniform shop.

NEW SHOP at 321 Princes Highway, St Peters corner Grove Street- entry via Bakers Lane and Grove Street. p 9550 6366

 Please shop early to avoid the last minute rush in late January

 Wednesday 8 January 9-12.30                        

Thursday 9 January 9-12.30                              

Friday 10 January 9-12.30                                  

Saturday 11 January 8.30 – 12.30                    

Wednesday 15 January 9-12.30                     

Thursday 16 January 9-12.30                            

Friday 17 January 9-12.30

Saturday 18 January 8.30-12.30

Tuesday 21 January 9-12.30

Wednesday 22 January 9.00-12.30

Thursday 23 January 9.00-12.30

Friday 24 January 9.00-12.30

Saturday 25 January 8.30-12.30

Tuesday 28 January 9.00 – 12.30

SHOP OPEN and ONLINE COLLECTION

Collection of uniform order is from Southern Cross main office and reception every second Wednesday in term time.

Outside these hours in January please phone 9550 6366 or 0419 550 636 to make an appointment.

 

Skirt.


Skirt



View Ladies Size Chart 

Blouse.


Blouse




Girls Blazer



3 Pack of Blouse.


3 Pack of Blouses



Girls Pant.


Girls Pant



  White anklet sock with stripe .
Worn in term 1 and 4 with skirt and worn to sport.


White Socks



Black Tights worn in term 2 and 3 under skirt.

Tights



Boys Short Sleeve Shirt.


White S/S Shirt




White S/S Shirt 3 pack



Boys Hipster.


Hipster



Boys Long Sleeve Shirt.


White L/S Shirt



Boys Blazer.


Boys Blazer



Boys Tie.


Tie



 Jumper.


Jumper



Sports Polo.


Polo Shirt



Sports Shorts.


Sports Shorts



  Track Jacket.


Tracksuit Jacket



Track Pants.


Tracksuit Pants



  White anklet sock with stripe .
Worn in term 1 and 4 with skirt and worn to sport.


White Socks



Cap.


School Cap



Taleb Tights Tights – black, 70 Denier.Worn in term 2 and 3 on colder days.


Tights